The Selangor Bar is led by a committee comprising the Chairman and ten other members who are elected annually at its general meeting in February. A representative of the Selangor Bar to the Bar Council is also elected at the AGM.The Chairman is an ex-officio member of the Bar Council and a representative to the Bar Council is elected by members of the Selangor Bar at their Annual General Meeting.

Committee Members 2020/2021

Standing (Left to Right):
Shanker Sundaram, Eugene Roy Joseph, Dato’ Suraj Singh, Kokila Vaani Vadiveloo, Gabriel Susayan (Honorary Secretary), Murali Velautham (Chairman), A.G. Kalidas (Bar Representative), Vasudevan Appu, Muhaniza Binti Hanafi, Alvin Neo, Richard Teh, Amara Binti Abu

Please click here to see the photos of previous committee.


Events with CPD points